2022 Platform
Maintenance Schedule
All times listed are in Eastern Standard Time

Saturday, February 19, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 19, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Thursday, April 7, midnight – 8 a.m. (Sunglow Release)

Saturday, April 23, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 21, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Saturday, June 18, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Saturday, July 16 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Thursday, August 11, midnight – 8 a.m. (Celadon Release)

Saturday, August 20, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 22, 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.